Header ENG PNG


August 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Latest publications


Flag Counter

This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days


order prednisone for dogs The current Board was approved by The Political Science Association of Armenia convention held on March 24, 2018
1.  buy prednisone 1 mg Kotanjian Hayk– Honorable President, Doctor of Political Science, Professor, Lieutenant General (R)
2.  Atanesyan Arthur – President, Doctor of Political Science, Professor, Head of the Chair of Applied Sociology, Yerevan State University
3. Kocharyan Tigran – Vice President, Doctor of Political Science, Professor
4. Poghosyan Benyamin – Executive director, PhD in History
5. Hovhannisyan Nikolay – Corresponding Member, National Academy of Sciences, Doctor of History, Professor, Advisor to the Director of the Institute of Oriental Studies, National Academy of Sciences
6. Keryan Garik – Doctor of Political Science, Professor, Head of the Chair of Political institutions and processes, Yerevan State University
7. Margaryan Mariam – Doctor of Political Science, Professor, Head of the Chair of political science (political management and analyses), Public Administration Academy
8. Margaryan Vazgen –  Doctor of Psychology, Associate Professor, Colonel, Advisor to the Head of the NDRU-Research Fellow, MOD, RA
9. Markarov Alexander – Doctor of Political Science, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of international cooperation, Yerevan State University
10. Musayelyan Hovik – PhD in technical sciences, Executive director of the "Synopsys Armenia" CJSC
11. Ter-Matevosyan Vahram – Doctor in History (Norway), Head of the Turkish Department at the Institute for Oriental Studies of the National Academy of Sciences of Armenia
12. Zakaryan Artak – PhD in Political Science, Associate Professor
6. Arman Kirakosyan – Doctor of History, Professor, Head, Mission of Republic Armenia in OSCE, Ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary of Armenia in Austria
7. Arsen Avagyan – Doctor of History, Professor, Permanent Representative of the Republic of Armenia to BSEC
11. Sergey Minasyan – Doctor of Political Science, Deputy Director of "The Caucasus Institute"



logo EPH Parvanyan Consulting css logo print Logo Friedrich Ebert Stiftung EPF logo Harvard Black Sea Security Program, Harvard US-Russia Security Program SIDA-logga-texteng-JPG  logo RAPN